SEE WHAT THEY ARE SAYING ABOUT ALTOBRAVO 

 ________________________________________________________________________

Branden Hawley

Phenomenal quality. Makes your facial hair softer than ever before.
Reviewed in the United States on May 8, 2021 
"First thing I noticed was this packaging. Phenomenal. They put a lot of time and craftsmanship into just the box itself, which I took as a statement to the product quality. And, I was not disappointed.
My facial hair has never been this soft in my life. By this time into growing a beard, I have already shaved everything off due to frustration and irritation. My hair grows slow and is usually very scaly and broken out underneath it well before now. Not this time.
This stuff is phenomenal. I highly recommend buying this product, as I will be buying more in the future."

 ________________________________________________________________________

Toby
 Great product will order again
 Reviewed in the United States on February 24, 2020 
"Have been using this from the time I got it and you can tell the difference."

 

 ________________________________________________________________________

Maridee Tudela

Nice Kit! Has all the Essentials
 Reviewed in the United States on February 24, 2020 
"My boyfriend really enjoys the beard comb and the beard oil! It’s a great kit to help my boyfriend keep up beard maintenance."

 ________________________________________________________________________

Schuyler Sexton

Great Kit

 Reviewed in the United States on October 29, 2019  
"Excellent product and inexpensive. The wooden comb smells wonderful and the box keeps everything very tidy."

 ________________________________________________________________________

Emily Niecen

Great set
 Reviewed in the United States on August 21, 2019 
"This is a great set of items to start your beard maintenance."
 

 ________________________________________________________________________

Tim Roberts

Handy kit at a good value.
 Reviewed in the United States on October 9, 2019 
"I like the brush and the comb. I wish the oil and cream were scented. All in all, good value."

 

 ________________________________________________________________________

A C

Good quality
Reviewed in the United States on February 4, 2020. 
"Very good quality. I gave it to my husband as a gift and he loved it!"

 

 ________________________________________________________________________

Corey Hall

I absolutely love this kit!!
Reviewed in the United States on December 19, 2019 
"This kit is LEGIT!! My wife got it for me, and I honestly had a few reservations because I haven’t had luck getting products for my beard online.
I’m extremely particular about how my beard looks and what goes in it. I have to say that this kit way exceeded my expectations.

For starters, it comes in a super nice box and has a sleek look.

The oil is perfect—immediately conditions and isn’t super viscous like other oils I’ve used. My wife is a borderline sociopath when it comes to what’s in our products, and it got her stamp of approval. The balm is awesome too. The brush is what you would expect if you’ve used a good beard brush before. Same with the scissors.

What I absolutely loved though was the comb. I’m not sure if it’s just me, but I’ve never had good experiences with beard combs. I cannot stop running this thing through my beard. I would literally pay what this whole kit cost just for the comb. I’m buying several of these for my buddies!"

 

 ________________________________________________________________________

Ryan & Danni

 Great Kit for my awesome beard!
Reviewed in the United States on September 17, 2019   
 
"Great Kit, High-quality brush, comb, oil, balm, and scissors. For the price, it can't be beaten."